General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Dendrobium Antler Hybrid Orange
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large, robust plant April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson from Washington, DC United States  
I was very impressed with the size and quality of the specimen shipped to my doorstep. Will definitely order from Seattle Orchids again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! October 19, 2019
Reviewer: TG from Portland, OR United States  
Wowza! That is one biiiig orchid...and now my favorite! Arrived in great condition, as always. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Fucci from Everett, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Aliona McNulty from Sunnyside, NY United States  
Very big and healthy plant. Blooming nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Portz from Rexburg , ID United States  
Beautiful, large blooming specimen! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge and healthy July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Melancon from Houston, TX United States  
I was totally not expecting such a large orchid! It arrived in great shape, just some heat damage but I ordered it in July and live in Texas, so I shouldn't have expected anything less. It bounced back really quickly and it's doing great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent plant, great customer service May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Michael E from Naples, FL United States  
I am always a bit skeptical about buying plants in spike. They don't always ship well and frequently the buds will wither and fall off before opening. My plant arrived in excellent condition and in full bloom and the packing/shipping exceeded my expectations. All of the flowers survived intact and that's a feat given the delicacy of this particular dendrobium. I won't hesitate to buy from Seattle orchid in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very healthy September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Connally from Corrales, NM United States  
Wow this orchid is huge!! Came with two large spikes and tons of healthy roots!!! Highly recommend this beautiful dendrobium!! It is a show stopper and also seems to have a delightful light sent!

Was this review helpful to you?