Return to Dendrobium Tangerine Dream, Deciduous at this time.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Olsen from Poulsbo, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Taylor from Reading , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Sander from Sun City, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dendrobium Tangerine Dream August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Arthur Saffir from portland, OR United States  
The flowers are spectacular.  It's a real beauty!

All of the plants that you've sent me through the years have always arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute little orchid with bright orange flowers! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Jewell from Durham, NC United States  
I was surprised to get this petite dendrobium orchid with flowers on it! It is sitting on my kitchen windowsill and brightens my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful flowers July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cornelia Radulescu from Pittsford, NY United States  
This is a very small plant but very healthy. Came in bloom with many orange color flowers. There is no smell for those, but still a nice variation in color for your orchid collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Martin from Brighton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not on my list but.... WOW June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Willow Yoder from Seattle, WA United States  
Headed down to my local awesome orchid stop for something totally different, hopped into the greenhouse and the staff heard me out loud say, holy cow! Later brought it to the counter and told her I couldnt believe the color on this thing. I had to buy it... its So happy. The photo doesnt do it justice. Wish I could post one here. And the canes. So juicy!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another healthy plant May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Michael E from Naples, FL United States  
This was part of a first time purchase from Seattle orchids and this did not disappoint. It was packed with the greatest care and the buds are nicely growing and will be open soon. I am eagerly waiting for them to open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Lamanna from Canonsburg , PA United States  
Arrived in excellent condition! This is my first orchid purchase from a store other than my local grocery. I'm feeling confident enough to branch out from no name hybrid phaleanopsis!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items