General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Zygopetalum Mathina Meadows
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anne VanderMeer from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and I can't wait to see him blooming December 27, 2019
Reviewer: GingerL Gilmore from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
Everything I have gotten from Seattle Orchids has been lovely and healthy. I have loved the zygo selection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoping for fragrant blooms! December 14, 2019
Reviewer: dorothy oberding from wellfleet, MA United States  
Well packaged plant, in good condition.Since it is an intergeneric hybrid, I  am not absolutely sure of needed growing conditions, beyond the general conditions sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McCallips from Phoenixville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Healthy plant February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Olga Ribardo from Duarte, CA United States  
I can wait to bloom further
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Polovina from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Svetlana Star from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Beautiful Healthy plant. I m very pleased with my order...😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very healthy plant October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Aliona McNulty from Sunnyside, NY United States  
Plant arrived in great condition, with buds. It is of a very impressive size. I can't be pleased more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Tall, Lanky, Different, and Spectacular! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Lewiston, ID United States  
I love this orchid.  It is flowering and non-demanding.  It arrived VERY crowded in its pot, but it prefers it that way.  Dont know how long flowers last. I must repot BEFORE Winter, as it cannot be tranplanted during Winter. But, it must not be repotted while flowering. So, I am on stand-by with pot and medium awaiting perfect time.  Do not hesitate to consider this little known beauty. It secretly steals the show without trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very large plant July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
The zygo was in excellent condition with tall strappy leaves and not much spotting on the leaves. The plant had a new growth and some possible flower spikes. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items