Return to *Orchid of the Month Club - Orchids are in Bud/Bloom, you choose how many months...
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worth the wait! May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anne from Ocean City, MD United States  
I bought the orchid of the month club for my husband for his birthday. We just received our first orchid. It is much larger than I anticipated and it is beautiful, healthy - and blooming every day since it arrived. I'm tickled to death - and my sister and mother are now jumping on the bandwagon!

These are great quality - and unusual, too...you won't find anything as pretty at the local big chain/box stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oncidium May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
Very well packaged and burst into bloom within 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2022
Reviewer: Onida Romanson-Fowler from Lakeville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Shawn Bickers from Champaign, IL United States  
Signed up for a Christmas gift. Was surprised at the size and quality.  The gift was for someone who has alot of orchids and she was so happy to add to her collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Abigail Tropiano from Berea, OH United States  
Very pretty mature plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This one is a keeper September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Harris Lewis from Savannah, GA United States  
Banfieldara Gilded Tower 'Sounburst' arrived  this week in perfect condition.  It was the first of an "orchid of the month." order placed a recently. This is the ideal way to add desirable plants to a collection, and I have liked every selection received from Seattle Orchid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasant surprise each month May 31, 2021
Reviewer: ANASTASIYA NOSOVA from TYLER, TX United States  
I got the 3 month package as a birthday gift for my mom. The orchids came either blooming or ready to bloom each month. It was always fun to find out what you were going to receive each time. The orchids that came were not something you will typically find in store, which was really nice. Each month, I received a notification of when the shipment was sent out with a tracking number. Would recommend as a fun gift that keeps on giving for someone who loves flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
orchid received in great condition. Packed carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth it February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny H from Denver, CO United States  
Orchids are incredibly unusual, stunning, well packaged, and brought a great deal of joy to my mother.  I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First Delivery January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Francis from Milford, CT United States  
Orchid was well packed and arrived in good condition. Orchid bloomed within a few days. Orchid is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items