Return to It's Black!! Zygosepescalum QF Amanda - In Bud/Bloom Now
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Jesse Davis from McMinnville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful plant June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Rey Worthington from Seattle, WA United States  
looks great, haven't even thought about repotting it, it seems perfectly happy in it's bark setup, now, and I'm hoping for great blooms! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another beautiful orchid May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Marissa Ilac from Hot Springs, MT United States  
Another healthy and beautiful orchid. As always shipped delicately and arrived healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy to find this orchid July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Christiansen from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Healthy. It’s acclimated good well to Florida. I’ve purchased orchids here before.I will continue to get my orchids here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Krystal Abrams from Eugene, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent packaging April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Krystal Girard from Des Moines, WA United States  
Plant came well packaged and looks to be doing ok. I'm a little worried about it, because it looks to have a dead bulb and maybe an infection on another but I'm going to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Geovanna Campuzano from Houston, TX United States  
Very full pot. Orchid came in great condition.  It was already forming two new growths. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well-grown zygo April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda from Bay Area, CA United States  
This zygo arrived well-packed and healthy looking with tons of roots. My one other zygopetalum is very similar in that they seem to love being pot-bound and will make so many roots they eventually push out all media, or just become one with the media.

The media with this guy was still firm, clean looking, but had some "greenhouse scent" as I like to call it. Not necessarily bad as long as everything else looks good.

It looks as this plant has bloomed in the last year or so, but it has two new growths forming rapidly. I'm hoping that this particular cross will be less finicky than some other zygopetalums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Darth Al from Miami, FL United States  
Plant arrived in great shape, looking forward to its future growth and blooming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was not available March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Seghers from San Diego, CA United States  
Was not available for me so I picked another Hildos - thanks Joshua

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items