General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to It's Black!! Zygopetalum Zesty Kaila - In Spike/Bud Now
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My birthday gift Zygopetalum Zesty Kaila February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from silverton, OR United States  
Love this orchid! Very healthy..and beautiful! Packaged very well, plant in very good condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Williams from Bedford, PA United States  
Such a beautiful orchid. Thanks Seattle orchids for my plant. Packaged very well and buds have bloomed into gorgeous flowers. Will definately purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Bloom January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Chauvin from Lewisville, TX United States  
Gorgeous in bloom xl!  Now has 7 blooms!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Miller from Cambridge, MA United States  
Fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zygopetalum Zesty Kalia December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Maxine Cherry from Orlando, FL United States  
Well packed and health plant.  Not one of the flowers were damaged or had fallen from the plant. They offered free shipping during my order and they didn't cut corners when their plants were packed.  I'm very impressed with the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Regin from Henderson, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm so excited....and I just can't hide it! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I am very excited for this plant! It arrived in bud and looks to be quite healthy! I do need to remove some of the top layer of media to make sure it is doing as good as I think. Can't wait for the buds to open!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always receive healthy plants. June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Joe S from Sanibel, FL United States  
Seattle Orchids,

Thank you, my order arrived in excellent condition. Each of the plants with blooms were carefully packed, the flowers look beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?