Return to Oncidium Sharry Baby 'Sweet Fragrance' - Not in Bloom
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Package damaged / Plants OK August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen Updyke from Harpursville, NY United States  
One end of the carton was crushed, and the pot of the plant was shattered. A minor bit of damage to the plant, but nothing to affect it's survival. The plants were carefully packaged, which prevented serious damage.
I am thrilled. One plant was a gift, and I have wanted to try an Oncidium for quite a while. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 blooms 2x/year, smells like chocolate May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Kay from St. Louis, MO United States  
This husky orchid loves moderate light and a combination of fir bark and lava rock.  It has gotten big enough that it is blooming twice a year for me, up to 2 bloom spikes at a time!  It is very showy, and the flowers smell like milk chocolate around the middle of the day.  I will concede the first time it bloomed it had no fragrance at all, but the second and third times it had a faint chocolate fragrance.  I certainly would not describe it has heavily scented.  (My wife still contends the chocolate scent is all in my head.)  Overall well worth it, but don't expect it to perfume a whole room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice plant July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cornelia Radulescu from Pittsford, NY United States  
Wonderful smell and a very healthy, big plant with a very tall spike. Flowers smell like vanilla or milk chocolate. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Erika Patterson from Selbyville, DE United States  
Good root system. 2 spikes in bloom and a third on its way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Layne Wallace from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love chocolate! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Nelson from Topping, VA United States  
The orchid arrived in bloom and in great shape. They packed it well for shipment and I'm enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Erick L from EXETER, CA United States  
Plants arrived in excellent quality and with a beautiful bloom! I'll definitely order again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with my order April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kasilof, AK United States  
Very healthy plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sharry Baby orchid order April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Cece Fabbro from Scarsdale, NY United States  
Sharry Baby orchids arrived in bloom, on time, and packaged beautifully! Am enjoying the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tom S. from Monroe, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items