General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Home > Contact Us

  • Do you have a question or suggestion?
  • Concern about your order?
  • Problem with shipping?
  • Your order not arrive?
  • An amazing order and you want to tell us how happy you are?


Please send us an email and include your order number, with your question or concern. We try and reply to all emails with in 48 hours, weekends excluded.
(Emails sent during weekends will be answered the following work week.)
Please keep in mind when contacting us, a polite and professional email will help us take the best steps to solve your issue quickly and efficiently. We want to make sure you're fully satisfied and will do all we can to help.

info@seattleorchid.com - request an orchid/all questions

SeattleOrchid.com
4601 Shilshole Ave. NW, Bldg. G
Seattle, WA 98107
Enter Gate, Second Left, Head Back...

Toll-Free: (877) 380-6710
Phone: (206) 402-5677

HOURS

Monday - Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm, Pacific Time,
1:00pm-9:00pm Eastern

Thursday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm, Pacific Time,
1:00pm-8:00pm Eastern

Saturdays/
Sunday - Closed




Bitcoin now accepted at SeattleOrchid.com




View Larger Map