General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Paphiopedilum Maudiae Green/White - In Bud/Bloom Now
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paphiopedilum Maudiae Green/White August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Sadler from Lawrence, KS United States  
Plant arrived packed well and in great shape with a beautiful flower that is being enjoyed by everyone who sees it. Although they don't like to ship plants in bud-they did an credible job of packing it for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully packed in bud! July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbank, WA United States  
I can tell you how carefully packed this beautiful plant was:  the bud wrapped in cotton and the whole plant secure in shredded newspaper and wrapped securely. It’s healthy and didn’t lose a beat.  Great company to deal with, too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed Paphiopedilum March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lydia Chui from Pacifica , CA United States  
My bud is yellowish and dying, I cannot enjoy my flower at all! Leaves are ok, need to wait another two years for another bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from Houston, TX United States  
This is my first Lady Slipper Orchid, and I love it. It came in perfect condition with no damage at all. I could not have asked for a better transaction. Seattle Orchid was patient and supportive with me. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Evans from Columbus , OH United States  
Arrived perfectly and the colors are stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: William Pittard from Wilson, NY United States  
Everything could not be better, shipping, wrapping, the plant itself were all A-1!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from Wilmington, DE United States  
Beautiful orchid with healthy looking roots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Pelus from Haskell, OK United States  
This plant is gorgeous! Shipped in bud and packaged very well, bloomed a few days after arriving. Very healthy, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wonderful Addition to My Collection July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Lewiston, ID United States  
This is actually my personal favorite! Beautiful and detailed coloring and patterns.  It's a non-assuming orchid which you must pay attention to.  It stands straight and vertical head and shoulders above others demanding attention. This is, however, the only orchid I have received from Seattle Orchids that needed TLC upon arrival.  The weather was fine, the packing was its usual excellence, but the plant seemed a little weak and needy.  Its coming around, but it has "pock" marks on one of the leaves and a perfect little brown hole on the flower itself.  I am hoping it improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paph Maudiae April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Titusville, FL  
Extremely healthy. Came in bud with a new growth. Can't wait to see it bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items