General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Coryanthes macrantha
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plant July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Pam Laster from Modesto, CA United States  
Very nice plant, healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
This was my first experience with seattle orchids, I am blown away. The orchid itself is large and in perfect condition,and was packed so wonderfully I can't even tell it was in a box. I am beyond satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer for life! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Karina Genao from Coral Springs, FL United States  
This was my first purchase with SO and I was so impressed at how delicately wrapped each orchid came in. I received exactly what was described on their website and in the timeframe that was speculated.  THANK YOU Seattle Orchid! You’ve gained a customer for life ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Fournier from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Martin from Brighton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice size plant January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sydney Dyche from Biloxi , MS United States  
large and healthy plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HUGE plant, must be flowering size, 2" to 6" repot November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Huge plant that definitely needed a repot and must be flowering sized. I barely fit in a 4" basket, with hardly any room left to grow, so repotted into a 6" basket instead. No still image seems to do the flowers justice, so I cannot wait to see these in person! All plants came carefully and securely packaged; fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very healthy November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Thank you for giving me chance to try new orchids. Always know they will be perfectly packaged & healthy, just like this one. Looking forward to seeing very cool bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coryanthes Macrantha November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Cihlar from West Babylon, NY United States  
Nice healthy plant. Well grown and nicely packed for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After having an in-depth conversation on the phone with a knowledgeable and polite person with this company, l chose an orchid to be sent.It arrived well packed and in excellent condition.It was everything l expected. I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items