General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Heat Pack - WINTER Insurance - 100% Guaranteed
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ace from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It was freezing by me when I placed my order.  They were great about holding my order for a few weeks until it was safe enough to ship. The four orchids I ordered were packaged very nicely and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for Pittsburgh winters March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Quick from Coraopolis, PA United States  
A definite must for Pittsburgh winter shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as Advertised March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKEWOOD, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped keep plants alive March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jsh from Fenton, MI United States  
Sadly the post office was 2 days overdue, thankfully the heat pack did its job and as far as I can tell, all my plants in the order are alive and kicking!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked? March 22, 2019
Reviewer: John Contreras from Chicago, IL United States  
I guess it kept plant warm...excellent job with the packing of the plant.  Lots of care went into this and thanks much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon McFarland from Painesville, OH United States  
Good item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It’s worth it! March 16, 2019
Reviewer: NorCal Orchid Addict from Willits, CA United States  
I recently ordered some orchids and was surprised by a cold snap.  The orchids arrived stressed and cold.  I ordered more orchids and bought the heat pack.  The orchids weren’t warm when they arrived but they were not stressed.  There was a still warm heat pack and a layer of insulation in the well packed box with extra paper.  I won’t take chances with the weather again and will always get a heat pack in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great packing. March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Anderson from Angola, NY United States  
All of the orchids were carefully wrapped, including spikes, and arrived in good condition....no cold damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenixville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items