General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Lepanthes telipogoniflora
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little plant. February 28, 2017
Reviewer: LS from Seattle, WA United States  
These minis can be hard to find so it's nice to have them here in basically my backyard. Both plants (purchased a year apart) of Lepanthes telipogoniflora are doing great and blooming regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lepanthes telipogoniflora August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kehs from Quakertown, PA United States  
Your staff was great.  They answered all my questions and made sure I knew how these plants like to be taken care of!  

Wish you were in the east!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect little micro orchid April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Hurst from Fort Collins, CO United States  
L telipogoniflora is the cutest thing I've ever seen!  It arrived just as advertised, very tiny but with several flower spikes as an added bonus.  It was tucked into it's little glass pill very carefully, not one broken leaf.  Thank you Seattle Orchids for being such a great place to do business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In spike as promised November 7, 2015
Reviewer: CB from NJ United States  
As promised, this plant arrived in spike - 3 of them that I can see. It is mounted on a small piece of cork using blue tie which isn't very attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 healthy and happy October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny Ross from Akron, OH United States  
Well-mounted plant with plenty of healthy leaves and a spike coming in; ready for move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lepanthes telipogoniflora September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Darci Ezell from overland park, KS United States  
The plant is smaller than expected but I can tell it has bloomed before so I am happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing quality March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Benett W. from Sequim, WA United States  
thank you for the great shipping and packaging.  this little plant came through great! andthe blooms were still open.  you always have the best quality.  thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lepanthes teliponogiflora January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Fitzsimons from Islip, NY United States  
I ordered it mounted and in a globe. It arrived healthy and to my surprise blooming. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lepanthes telipogoniflora June 7, 2014
Reviewer: E J Metcalf from Erie, PA United States  
Delightful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Plant April 8, 2014
Reviewer: So and Charles from Bossier City, LA United States  
Great looking plant; thank you; already in bud.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items