General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Oncidium Tsiku Marguerite, Multi-Spike - In Bud/Bloom Now
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blooming March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Shah from RIVERVIEW, FL United States  
Great looking plant with 2 flower spikes.  Lovely scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Condition March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Anderson from Angola, NY United States  
Arrived with 2 spikes, one in bloom the other with buds. The first one lasted a couple days, but the budded spike is blooming now and the scent is like chocolate. Very healthy plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My beautiful Orchid February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Milam from Sebring, FL United States  
My Orchid is so beautiful with the spike getting ready to bloom. I watch it daily. When my order came it was in excellent condition no dead leaves. Pure green. Gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Vance from Lathrup Village, MI United States  
A great orchid....everything arrived in perfect condition....a great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blooms November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Martz from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Came with three flower spikes, one with buds still on it so I got to watch them open for maximum enjoyment. To me, the fragrance is similar to my chocolate orchid (sharry baby sweet fragrance) with a little powdery scent layered over it. The tiny plant itself is super cute also. I am in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2orchids October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Geringer from Oly., WA United States  

My orchids always come in good condition, and look healthy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cassie Hall from Lenoir City, TN United States  
I smelled the blooms on this orchid as soon as I opened the box. All orchids arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No care guide September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Foster from Battle Ground, WA United States  
plants are excellent shape.
only reason for four stars

No Care instruction for sent for any in my order.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Matlock from Ottumwa, IA United States  
The plant is very healthy and was very nicely packaged. Came with 3 bud spikes but it has been in bloom for over a week and no fragrance yet.  Still a beautiful plant. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 25, 2018
Reviewer: edwin flinn from lucas, OH United States  
big plant, very healthy, spike well protected in package

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items