General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Paphiopedilum Maudiae Tri-Color - In Spike/Bud Now
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: M from Deming, WA United States  
Bought in bloom, still in bloom a month out now, beautiful full plant that fills-not over fills- the pot.  Packaged very securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a perfect gift February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Janine Bennie from Forney, TX United States  
The 3 orchid variations were beautiful. I sent them to a friend and she was thrilled. I would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Annie from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is my first order of Paphiopedilum and was surprised it came in and not damaged as the flower looked so fragile. It was still intact and now enjoying the beautiful flower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Cunningham from Gainesville, FL United States  
Very nice healthy plant. Arrived safely in spike and in good condition! Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2019
Reviewer: L Chui from Pacifica , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely lady slipper! July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Galasso from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I purchased this to replace my previous paph. It came so well wrapped and the delicate little bloom is intact and perfect. I love Seattle Orchid. Roots look great and it is potted well. I can't wait for my little lady to bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent plant July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbank, WA United States  
Can’t wait for this bud to open! Wrapped as if it were a well-loved baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent plant and excellent packaging April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
I recieved my Paphiopedilum in great condition. The bud was perfectly protected in transit and I can't wait to see this beauty bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very healthy and beautiful orchid April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
I am amazed at how well preserved the orchid was on arrival and it’s currently blooming :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer for life! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Karina Genao from Coral Springs, FL United States  
This was my first purchase with SO and I was so impressed at how delicately wrapped each orchid came in. I received exactly what was described on their website and in the timeframe that was speculated.  THANK YOU Seattle Orchid! You’ve gained a customer for life ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items