General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Zygopetalum Advance Australia 'HOF' AM/AOS, Heavy Fragrance! - In Spike/Bud Now
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Polovina from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Vance from Lathrup Village, MI United States  
Nice plant...arrived quickly, a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectation June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Kirkland, WA United States  
I accidentally ordered a 'not in bloom' HOF but Alan messaged me to see if I preferred one in bloom.  I was happily surprised by not on the service but also at how big the orchid was when I received it.  Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in bloom June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Willow Yoder from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Such a nice plant, and the smell is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another absolutely beautiful Zygopetalum! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Alexander from Tacoma, WA United States  
This is my 4th Zygopetalum from Seattle Orchid and I am over the moon about it! It came with 2 spikes full of buds which are now all in bloom! Smells heavenly! Can't wait to get more of these plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overwhelmed! October 14, 2017
Reviewer: LAURA from BELLINGHAM, WA United States  
Gorgeously clean, healthy, robust zygopetalum in a compact size that fits my growing area. Thanks for the tips and tricks to keep it in bloom longer. And wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Amazed August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Evans from Columbus , OH United States  
This is my third Orchid I've purchased from Seattle Orchid, and again I'm in awe.  The roots are in abundance!  The size of the plants are truly unbelievable!  Whichever orchid you purchase you'll fall in love!  Customer service is next to none!  Seattle Orchid rocks(;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken off blossoms August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Hinz Kelley from Chanhassen, MN United States  
This orchid was left with only two older blossoms because the main stem was also broken off. The above mentioned oncidium was definitely more difficult to pack for shipment but I feel this breakage could have been avoided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zygopetalum April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Ryden from Edmonds, WA United States  
very happy. Several spikes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Plant!!! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: sohan warusha from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Just received my Zygopetalum Advance Australia. Extremely pleased with plant. Well grown Zygo with 2 spikes :) Can't wait till they bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items