General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Rhynchostylis gigantea v. orange
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: olga norrris from wrangell, AK United States  
Thank you for prompt order I made for this orchid. Package was really in good shape and orchid in excellent shape .
Olga nortis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Huong Dang from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Healthly plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: CONNIE ALVIAR from Edison, NJ United States  
Received absolutely gorgeous plants. Packaged beautifully to protect from any trauma during transport. I can't wait for it to bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  
Very healthy plant, good packaging. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Martinez from Chicago, IL United States  
This orchid came in fresh sphagnum moss and looks in good shape! Again, cannot wait to see it in bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strong healthy leaves March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Risa Zentz from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This plant came well packed and seems to be in excellent health so far. Only had it for a week but so far very strong plump leaves, even has the beginnings of a new leaf just starting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: laura provo-meinhart from Julian, NC United States  
My Rhynchostylis Orchid came carefully packaged,and was in great condition. It had nice, healthy leaves and lovely roots. I have ordered  multiple times from Seattle Orchid, and I have never been disappointed. You can tell their plants are cultivated  with care.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive plant! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Daria Wilks from Seattle, WA United States  
i'm so happy with my plants that arrived.  the gigantea was in amazing health and the size was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove , CA United States  
Healthy plant , fast & safe shipping . Will be a returning customer

Was this review helpful to you?