Return to Angraecum didieri
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angraecum didieri November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Nicely provided

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A new type in my collection January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I was looking for something new to try and this is it....healthy young plant that arrived well packed and very healthy. Typical of all the orchids I have received from Seattle Orchids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 leaf sets lost, but replaced April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
The first plant they sent me had lost 3 leaf sets while in shipping, so it arrived with only 1 left. Roots were OK. They eventually sent me a replacement plant that has lost one leaf set in shipping, but looked better than the first

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Paul from Yucca valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm a happy customer October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Nelson from Topping, VA United States  
I've ordered several orchids from Seattle Orchid.com and they are packed and shipped so they arrive in great shape, some in bloom or blooming. The orchids are still thriving well months and years later! I like their variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Sander from Sun City, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 hardy, fragrant August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Kay from St. Louis, MO United States  
Very hardy orchid tolerant of wide moisture and light conditions.  Bloom is mildly fragrant around sunset with a scent like magnolia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mini Didieri July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Riggs from La Porte, TX United States  
shipment was fast. plant came in bud. Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Matt lim from kirkland, WA United States  
Good looking plant. Lots of nice healthy leave and roots.I forgot to add heat pack and even being delayed because of snow plant is doing great because it was packed so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy Angraecum didieri January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Montgomery from Punta gorda, FL United States  
Another terrific plant & in bloom. I have several Angraecum plants & they are all wonderful. I love that this plant is more compact but has the large beautiful fragrant flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items