General Info

Subscribe to Seattle Orchid's Newsletter












Return to Angraecum sesquipedale, 5" Pots - Not in Bloom
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Caitlin from Corvallis, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Dinsmore from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I had already ordered this orchid from Seattle Orchids, I attended a local Orchid Show. One of the vendors there was selling a "LARGE" Angraecum for $25. My plant was being held due to the cold weather (thank you). I was very happy when I received the Seattle orchid. It arrived in perfect condition and was, as stated blooming size, made the orchid at the show look like a seedling. There was a huge size difference. I only cost a few dollars more but was well worth it! Thanks for the great job and product! I'll be shopping here a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My "go-to" store for orchids! January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Sturtevant from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I really like this company! It is difficult to safely mail a large orchid in the middle of Winter, and Seattle Orchid carefully chose a safe window in which to do that, while communicating with me in detail about why there was a need to delay due to very cold conditions en route. I very much appreciate their decision making and monitoring the temperatures along the planned shipping route.
My wife was thrilled about the interesting orchid that was sent (very successfully) and she told all her friends and people at work about it.
A smashing success! I will commend Seattle Orchid to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine orchid December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Phyllis Mendoza from New Iberia, LA United States  
The 1 week old plant appears to be thriving well.A bud is progressing nicely. It arrived well pack. After potting seems to be doing good. If I succeed with this plant
I will be interested in another scented orchid plant. Any advice on another pleasant scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Angraecum sesquipedale November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs C from Rochester, NY United States  
I received this plant in good condition but it was in serious need of re-potting! I trimmed the roots from all the holes in the bottom of the pot in order to get it out and was amazed at how little strata there was...root system looked good though. After a soaking in some sugar water, I gave it a new home and strata. I don't think it could have gone longer in the present state.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angraecum sesquipedale - Setting Spikes Now (In Sp November 2, 2016
Reviewer: David Bacchus from Kenmore, WA United States  
Looking forward to doing business again.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great experience July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander MacPherson from Ocala, FL United States  
Seattle Orchid went out of its way to help me buy an Angraecum sesquipedale.

They found one for me even though they were out of stock and shipped it quickly.

It was far better than I expected.

I look forward to buying more orchids come available on my want list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Angraecum May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Frostrom from Palm City, FL United States  
Nice Plant, I do not have one and can not wait to see the bloom.  I potted it up right away and it apears to love it's new surrounding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is great! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tina Banks from Centralia, WA United States  
I'm really happy with this orchid.  It's so well grown and the shipping was really good.  The  bud was perfect upon arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?