Return to Zygopetalum Jumpin' Jack (clone), Heavy Fragrance! - Not in Bloom
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Expected! November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jonathan Becks from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful, healthy orchid. Carefully packaged and better and bigger than expected. It’s blooming now and smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy Plant October 22, 2022
Reviewer: K from Seattle, WA United States  
Arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zygopetalum Jumpin' Jack October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ashby Chadburn from Calistoga, CA United States  
Healthy and well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zygopetalum Jumpin Jack October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ernie Lerma from Seattle, WA United States  
Im happy with this particular Orchid I have read much about it and wanting to try it out I hope I can keep it going ... I have plenty of other orchids in my collection so hopefully I can succeed with this new one..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My orchid arrived in bud and I am anxiously awaiting for them to open.  Arrived in excellent condition and extremely well packed. Very satisfied with service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zygopetalum Jumpin" Jack September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jeanette M Genova from Lagrangeville, NY United States  
Large size, healthy plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Letty Veltkamp from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I  highly  recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality plants April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anne Gustafson from Avon, CT United States  
All plants I have purchased are healthy, well rooted, won't buy anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely to celebrate March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Ginger L Gilmore from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
I have been a fan of Seattle Orchid for a few years. The quality of the orchids really is great. I ordered a gift for a friend who beat cancer and she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipment and plant condition August 24, 2021
Reviewer: David Motak from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The plants that I ordered arrived promptly and were well packed.  I was greatly impressed by the high quality and condition of the plants.  Excellent!!
Their web site said "blooming size" but I did not expect full flowering plants.  Seattle Orchids took the time to gently pack those plants with flower spikes in cotton, then in shredded paper and other packing materials.  A really good job and I will order from them again. One of the best!! The order far exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items