Return to Brassavola nodosa, 2" tall pots
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Smith from Troutdale, OR United States  
I love getting wonderful, healthy orchids from Seattle orchids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy reedy from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ruth Nattras from Middletown , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plant June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Porterfield from Woodstock, GA United States  
Plant arrived quickly. Packaging was excellent. The plant looks great and in perfect health. I have mounted it on a piece of grapevine wood and now the anticipated wait begins for flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nighttime fragrant bloomer May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Kay from St. Louis, MO United States  
I received a small 4 inch specimen.  At first as I was concerned about the relatively sparse foliage, but it has bloomed 3 times in 6 months and has more buds on the way!  It seems this orchid has a high flower to leaf ratio.  The blooms are a gorgeous white and are moderately fragrant at night.  A real bedroom pleaser!  Growing in fir bark, lava rock, and terra cotta with moderate drainage and watering 1-2/week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brant Oakes from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 9, 2019
Reviewer: ASP from Newbury, VT United States  
Nice plant, some sunburn damage on the leaves and some signs of insufficient watering but I'm sure that it will be OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Bair from Nancy, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Such a healthy beautiful plant. I thought it was a species but the fact that it’s not is probably due to my oversight? It was packed in a really great cute orchid coffin that kept it snug as well, and it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish List Plant July 9, 2019
Reviewer: TG from Portland, OR United States  
I was delighted to see this in stock! The orchid arrived in great condition, packaged with care and potted in a wooden basket! Shipping was fast, and the orchid showed no stress from the trip. Thank you AGAIN Seattle Orchid!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items