Return to Haraella retrocalla - In Bud/Bloom Now
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great condition. December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston  
The plants and the root system looked very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Purchase November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Coley Goldsmith Jr from Clemson, SC United States  
I am in ah about how beautiful my plants are. I would recommend others to shop the site for orchids they like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only carrier of Taiwan Fragrant Orchid I'd ever us June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Aidan Welch from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Super high quality plants arrives super quickly. Can't recommend enough, will probably buy more. Their Haraella retrocalla are superb and a must for any serious orchid keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny and Healthy April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Katelyn Rodgers from Vancouver, WA United States  
This tiny orchid was carefully packaged and arrived quickly. The plant had a very healthy root system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Heidi Ellermeier from Phoenix, AZ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Should be Great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Stevie from Moscow, ID United States  
I just got around to repotting this orchid after I received it Mar. 4th. I always wait until repotting for reviews. I did notice that there was some really old, grey/black moss in the middle of the pot that had rotted a lot of the roots, but I suspect that was SO's supplier rather than the nursery themselves. I do still have 3 growing root tips so this little guy should be fine once it adjusts to the new media.
Very excited to see it do well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Hunter Nielson from Provo, UT United States  
So tiny! So cute! Couldn’t be more happy with this healthy little orchid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet mini January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, OR United States  
tiny orchid received very healthy and growing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Catonsville, MD United States  
Very tiny plant! It arrived with 10 leaves; quite a good size in my opinion. It has one tiny flower stalk just barely starting to grow. It showed up with wrinkled leaves but recovered after watering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items