Return to Psygmorchis pusilla
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 plant October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from Orlando, FL United States  

Neat little plant, now producing copious roots on cork slab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice healthy little plant, October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, NC United States  
New root growth already showing.  So far so good, have high hopes for this one as a terrarium grower! As always, Alan is a GREAT "advisor" and always willing to help....much appreciated. Well packed, carefully and quickly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived in flower September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shula McCann from Northborough , MA United States  
What a delightful little orchid. Mine arrived in flower and with another spike maturing. Nice healthy plant, and well mounted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psygmorchis pulsilla August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allendale, MI United States  
Excellent quality plant with 4 bloom spikes! Very healthy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psygmorchis pusilla in bud and bloom July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Marlyse Henchoz from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very nice heathy plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pygmorchis pusilla November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Ryden from Edmonds, WA United States  
Very nice plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Psygmorchis pusilla October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles W. from Raleigh, NC United States  
Arriving newly mounted 8 days ago, this neat little miniature species seems to be doing well indoors under lights so far. Spike is beginning to show color.  Looking forward to seeing its interesting flower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 survey October 13, 2014
Reviewer: lisa perkins from haines city, FL United States  
Recent experience was great. will definetely order again. Personal service was given regarding order choice. very impressed. orchid was delivered on expected day and met ful expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so cute September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia from Williamsburg, United States  
I know these are small plants but I was excited to find it arrived with a bud.  this is my third order and i've been very pleased with all my orchids i've received. Marcia

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psychomorchis pusilla April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Bond from SHREVEPORT, LA United States  
Very miniature plant.  Arrived healthy and was even in spike; what a pleasant surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?