Return to Dendrochilum magnum
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Healthy arrival. October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Costner from San Diego, CA United States  
Dendrochilum arrived safely in a well potted nursery 4" pot.  No need to re-pot.  Two healthy pseudobulbs and one healthy back bulb.  All bulbs have leaves.
Not  lot - four in all. Healthy plant with no sign of disease. A good purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy Lau from Deltona , FL United States  
Same

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible beyond words! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Odom from New Albany, IN United States  
This plant was described on the site as "needs repotting."  When I received it, it was HUGE, and, yes, potbound.  It was so big, I divided it into three large sections so that I now have three gorgeous plants, one for me and two to share!  They are thriving after several weeks in their new pots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Stark from Cotati, CA United States  
We have purchased many orchids from Seattle Orchids over the last few years. The plants are fantastic, the delivery always on time & the service is great!  
Well  done!👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 healthy October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Meadowview from Upper Lake, CA United States  
The plant arrived in great shape despite the fire season difficulties.  It is large, with glossy foliage; very attractive even without flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large plant great shape October 8, 2020
Reviewer: ML from Southern Cal  
Cant wait for this healthy plant to flower this fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HUGE!!! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from NY  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unusual Blooms August 30, 2020
Reviewer: RAY P from ST. CLOUD, FL United States  
Excited to receive this beautiful plant.  Arrived well established and pot-bound.  The plant was very large and I re-potted it immediately.  Can't wait for it to spike and bloom.  What impresses me the most about Seattle Orchid is the care they put into wrapping each plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I want more of these! August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mcsquared from Willits, CA United States  
The plant I recieved is big and beautiful.  Very healthy and has blooming stalks on all the new growth.  Because I’m impatient I would buy more, put them in a large pot and have a spectacular display plant.  This is a fantastic orchid!

Was this review helpful to you?